The Web Design Group

... Making the Web accessible to all.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Data into Tabular format in HTML?, Is it correct?
I Code
post Feb 9 2021, 08:37 AM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 9-February 21
Member No.: 27,780



Hello,

Is data into Tabular format in HTML converted on this HTML Interview Questions here is correct? Q No - 18

This post has been edited by I Code: Feb 9 2021, 08:38 AM
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
Toggle Multi-post QuotingQuote Post
Christian J
post Feb 9 2021, 10:11 AM
Post #2


.
********

Group: WDG Moderators
Posts: 8,829
Joined: 10-August 06
Member No.: 7



Not entirely. The Doctype suggests it's HTML5, but the CELLSPACING and CELLPADDING atributes are only allowed in HTML4. Also the example lacks the TITLE element, which is mandatory (except in emails).
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
Toggle Multi-post QuotingQuote Post
pandy
post Feb 9 2021, 01:14 PM
Post #3


🌟Computer says no🌟
********

Group: WDG Moderators
Posts: 19,778
Joined: 9-August 06
Member No.: 6



The image in #9 shows the same type of errors. I didn't read it all, the image just jumped out.
User is offlinePM
Go to the top of the page
Toggle Multi-post QuotingQuote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st July 2021 - 01:40 AM