Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> HTML Email Cell Width Help
RMI Man
post Apr 1 2019, 11:42 AM
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 26,867

Hi there, I’m a brand-new newbie to this forum and I’m in desperate help with some HTML code I’ve created for a corporate HTML email signature. I’m trying to get my Disclaimer cell to match the width of the row above that contains attributes that auto-populate from our Azure Cloud AD. Can anyone please help me with this?

Thank you so much ahead of time!

CODE
<table width="600" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
  <tbody>
    <tr>
      <td style="height: 20px;"></td>
    </tr>
  </tbody>
</table>
  <tbody>
    <tr>
      <td><table width="100%" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
        <tbody>
          <tr>
            <td><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
              <tbody>
                <tr>
                    <tbody>
                      <tr>
                          <tbody>
                            <tr>
                              <td style="line-height: 11pt;"><span style="font-weight: bold; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 10pt; color: rgb(0, 40, 85);">{Display Name}</span><br>
                                <span style="font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 8pt; color: rgb(0, 40, 85);">{Title}</span></td>
                              </tr>
                            </tbody>
                          </table></td>
                        </tr>
                      <tr>
                        <td style="padding-top: 10px;"><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                          <tbody>
                            <tr>
                              <td style="border-top: 1px solid rgb(0, 40, 85); border-bottom: 1px solid rgb(0, 40, 85); padding-bottom: 1px"><table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                                <tbody>